Linkedin
X
X
Login with the sites below:
Fetch TD Ameritrade Netxinvestor

01

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Three City Place Dr. Creve Coeur, MO

St. Louis Office

Three CityPlace Dr.
Suite 590
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

02

Get in Touch With Us Directly
Micahel Stalka

Michael Stalka

Wealth Advisor & Managing Partner

mstalka@4swm.com
(314) 699-9203

Read Bio
Rick Wedell

Rick Wedell

Chief Investment Officer

rwedell@rfgadvisory.com

Read Bio
Steve Wedel

Steve Wedel

Consultant

swedel@4swm.com

Read Bio
Kevin Murphy

Kevin Murphy

Financial Planner & Financial Advisor

kmurphy@4swm.com
(314) 699-9233

Read Bio
Lewis Dickinson

Lewis Dickinson

Financial Planner

ldickinson@4swm.com
(314) 699-9216

Read Bio
Jon Brown

Jon Brown

Wealth Advisor

jbrown@4swm.com

Read Bio
Scarlett Dwyer

Scarlett Dwyer

Director of First Impressions

sdwyer@4swm.com
(314) 699-9210

Read Bio
Dana Brown

Dana Brown

Client Service Administrator

dbrown@4swm.com
(314) 527-1012

Read Bio

03

Schedule a conversation

With Michael Stalka

Powered by RFG Advisory

As an independent advisor, we are empowered to serve our clients in-line with our values and our vision. So we’ve partnered with RFG, an innovative turnkey platform engineered specifically to support independent financial advisors like us. RFG handles much of the critical behind-the-scenes support required to run our successful business so that we can spend our time doing what we love — serving you, our clients.

  • RIA Channel Top 50 Wealth Managers by Growth Assets 2022
  • WSR Pathfinder Awards – Top Women Leaders in Wealth Management 2022
  • InvestmentNews Best Places to Work for Financial Advisers 2022
  • Industry Era 10 Most Innovative CEOs of 2021
  • Women in Asset Management Award Series
  • ThinkAdvisor Luminaries 2021 Thought Leadership & Education
  • InvestmentNews Icons & Innovators
  • Best and Brightest Companies to Work for in the Nation 2021
  • WealthManagement.com 2020 & 2021 Industry Awards
  • Financial Times Top Financial Advisers 2020
  • Money Management Institute Barron’s Industry Awards
  • InvestmentNews Women to Watch
Visit RFG Advisory

What is your risk tolerance, find out here!

Take Risk Survey